The Scouts BSA Ranks

All Scouts, regardless of age, start at Scout. They move through Tenderfoot, 2nd Class, 1st Class, Star, Life, and finally Eagle. Once they are Eagle, the can earn additional recognition of the Bronze, Gold, and Silver Palms.

Scroll to Top
WordPress › Error

There has been a critical error on this website.

Learn more about troubleshooting WordPress.